Personen

Professoren · Hochschullehrer im Ruhestand · Mitarbeiter · Doktoranden/Stipendiaten · Sekretariate

 

Professoren

Name
Telefon: 03641-9-
E-Mail
Raum
Prof. Dr. Ingo Althöfer 46210 ingo.althoefer 3306
Prof. Dr. Stefan Ankirchner 46275 s.ankirchner 3515
Prof. Dr. David J. Green 46166 david.green 3512
Prof. Dr. David Hasler 46130 david.hasler 3503
Prof. Dr. Burkhard Külshammer 46161 kuelshammer 3527
Prof. Dr. Daniel Lenz (Elternzeit) 46131 daniel.lenz 3502A
Prof. Dr. Andreas Löhne 46213 andreas.loehne 3305
Prof. Vladimir Matveev 46140 vladimir.matveev 3531
Prof. Dr. Michael Neumann  46260 michael.neumann 3516
Prof. Dr. Erich Novak 46141 erich.novak 3502
Prof. Dr. Tobias Oertel-Jäger 46170 tobias.jaeger 3344
Prof. Dr. Ilya Pavlyukevich 46271 ilya.pavlyukevich  3526
Prof. Dr. Anke Pohl 46115 anke.pohl 3504
Prof. Dr. Björn Schmalfuß 46253 bjoern.schmalfuss 3522
Prof. Dr. Thomas Wannerer (Elternzeit) 46145 thomas.wannerer 3530
Dr. Oksana Yakimova (z. Zt. Uni Köln)   oksana.yakimova  
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Zumbusch 46220 gerhard.zumbusch 3304
      nach oben

 

Hochschullehrer im Ruhestand

Name
Telefon: 03641-9-E-MailRaum
Prof. Dr. Walter Alt   walter.alt  
Prof. Dr. Johannes Böhm 46021 boehm 3521
Prof. Dr. Bernd Carl   carl  
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Engelbert   hans-juergen.engelbert 3516A
Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Fichtner   Karl-Heinz Fichtner 3307
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Glaeske 46021 hans-juergen.glaeske 3521
HDoz. Dr. Jürgen Groh   juergen.groh  3521
PD Dr. Roland Günther   roland.guenther  3520A
Prof. Dr. Martin Hermann   martin.hermann  
Prof. Dr. Eike Hertel 46021 eike.hertel 3521
apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Gerd Leopold 46125 hans-gerd.leopold 3540A
Prof. Dr. Werner Linde   werner.linde  
PD Dr. Hartmut Menzer 46134 hartmut.menzer 3535
Prof. Dr. Olaf Neumann 46023 o.neumann 3521
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Pietsch 46110 pietsch 3537
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Schmeißer  46125 mhj 3540A
Prof. Dr. Irmtraut Stephani 46133 stephani 3533
Prof. Dr. Hans Triebel 46120 triebel 3501A
Prof. Dr. Albin Weber 46021 albin.weber 3521
Prof. Dr. Martina Zähle  46150 martina.zaehle  3516A
      nach oben

 

Mitarbeiter

Name
Telefon: 03641-9-E-MailRaum
Marlis Bärthel 46214 marlis.baerthel  3307
Nina Bartelmeß 46143 nina.bartelmess 3532
Matthias Beckmann 46214 matthias.Beckmann 3307
Lena-Susanne Hartmann (geb. Boltz) 46187 lena.hartmann 3523A
Daniel Ciripoi 46325 daniel.ciripoi 3339
Dr. Alexander Fromm 46187 alexander.fromm 3523A
Dr. Gabriel Fuhrmann 46231  gabriel.fuhrmann  3342
apl. Prof. Dr. Dorothee D. Haroske 46123 dorothee.haroske 3501
Dr. Johannes Hahn 46165 johannes.hahn 3514
Till Hauser 46135 till.hauser 3537A
Robert Hesse 46188 robert.hesse 3523B
Benjamin Hinrichs 46136 benjamin.hinrichs 3538
Dr. Dieter Kaiser 46233 dieter.kaiser 3343
Dr. Simon King  46163 simon.king  3529
Maike Klein 46186 maike.klein 3525
Jannis Koberstein 46133 jannis.koberstein 3533
Jan Kotrbatý 46151 jan.kotrbaty 3511
David Krieg 46111 david.krieg 3539
Pierre Landrock 46165 pierre.landrock 3514
Julius Lang 46143 julius.lang 3532
PD Dr. Werner Nagel  46261 werner.nagel 3526A
Christian Oertel  46231  c.oertel  3342
André Prater 46134 andre.prater 3535
Stephanie Reinhardt 46163 s.reinhardt 3529
Flavia Remo 46231 flavia.remo 3342
apl. Prof. Dr. Christian Richter 46110 christian.richter 3537
Alexandra Rittmann 46211 alexandra.rittmann 3336
Dr. Eugenia Saorín Gómez 46145 eugenia.saoringomez 3530
Dr. Marcel Schmidt 46113 schmidt.marcel 3536
Dr. Christopher Schneider 46325 christopher.schneider  3326
Dr. Jens Schumacher 46276 jens.schumacher 3520A
apl. Prof. Dr. Winfried Sickel 46121 winfried.sickel 3301
Oliver Siebert 46136 oliver.siebert 3538
Louis Raoul Soares Correia 46124 louis.soares 3540
Dr. Martin Tautenhahn 46113 martin.tautenhahn 3536
Raphael Thiele 46214 raphael.thiele 3307
Paul Wabnitz 46124 paul.wabnitz 3540
Maximilian Wechsung 46187 maximilian.wechsung 3523A
Benjamin Weißing 46211 benjamin.weissing 3336
      nach oben

 

Doktoranden/Stipendiaten

Name
Telefon: 03641-9-E-MailRaum
Stefan Engelhardt 46273 engelhardt.stefan 3520
Marc Rauch 46151 marc.rauch 3511
Daniel Sell 46135 daniel.sell 3537A
Melchior Wirth 46135 melchior.wirth 3537A
      nach oben

 

Sekretariate

NameTelefon: 03641-9-E-MailRaum
Nadin Friebe 46200 nadin.friebe 3341
Nicole Hickethier 46250 nicole.hickethier 3523
Susanne Richter 46100 s.richter 3505
Manuela Scheffel 46101 manuela.scheffel 3505
Ines Spilling 46160 ines.spilling 3528
      nach oben