Personen

Professoren · Hochschullehrer im Ruhestand · Mitarbeiter · Doktoranden/Stipendiaten · Sekretariate

 

Professoren

Name
Telefon: 03641-9-
E-Mail
Raum
Prof. Dr. Ingo Althöfer 46210 ingo.althoefer 3306
Prof. Dr. Stefan Ankirchner 46275 s.ankirchner 3515
Prof. Dr. Dietmar Gallistl 46141 dietmar.gallistl 3502
Prof. Dr. David J. Green 46166 david.green 3512
Prof. Dr. Dorothee Haroske 46190 dorothee.haroske 3504
Prof. Dr. David Hasler 46130 david.hasler 3503
Prof. Dr. Burkhard Külshammer 46161 kuelshammer 3527
Prof. Dr. Daniel Lenz 46131 daniel.lenz 3502A
Prof. Dr. Anke M. Lindmeier 46494 anke.lindmeier 3340
Prof. Dr. Andreas Löhne 46213 andreas.loehne 3305
Prof. Vladimir Matveev 46140 vladimir.matveev 3531
Prof. Dr. Michael Neumann  46260 michael.neumann 3516
Prof. Dr. Tobias Oertel-Jäger 46170 tobias.jaeger 3344
Prof. Dr. Ilya Pavlyukevich 46271 ilya.pavlyukevich  3526
Prof. Dr. Björn Schmalfuß 46253 bjoern.schmalfuss 3522
Prof. Dr. Thomas Wannerer 46145 thomas.wannerer 3530
Prof. Dr. Oksana Yakimova 46164 oksana.yakimova 3513
Prof. Dr. Gerhard Zumbusch 46220 gerhard.zumbusch 3304
      nach oben

 

Hochschullehrer im Ruhestand

Name
Telefon: 03641-9-E-MailRaum
Prof. Dr. Walter Alt   walter.alt  
Prof. Dr. Johannes Böhm 46021 johannes.boehm 3521
Prof. Dr. Bernd Carl   carl  
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Engelbert   hans-juergen.engelbert 3516A
Prof. Dr. Karl-Heinz Fichtner   Karl-Heinz Fichtner 3307
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Glaeske 46021 j.glaeske 3521
HDoz. Dr. Jürgen Groh  46021 juergen.groh  3521
PD Dr. Roland Günther   roland.guenther  3520A
Prof. Dr. Martin Hermann   martin.hermann  
Prof. Dr. Eike Hertel 46021 eike.hertel 3521
apl. Prof. Dr. Hans-Gerd Leopold 46125 hans-gerd.leopold 3540A
Prof. Dr. Werner Linde   werner.linde  
PD Dr. Werner Nagel 46021 werner.nagel 3521
Prof. Dr. Erich Novak 46120 erich.novak 3501A
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Pietsch 46193 a.pietsch 3537
Prof. Dr. Hans-Jürgen Schmeißer  46125 mhj 3540A
apl. Prof. Dr. Winfried Sickel 46121 winfried.sickel  3301
Prof. Dr. Hans Triebel 46120 hans.triebel 3501A
Prof. Dr. Albin Weber 46021 albin.weber 3521
Prof. Dr. Martina Zähle  46150 martina.zaehle  3516A
      nach oben

 

Mitarbeiter

Name
Telefon: 03641-9-E-MailRaum
Sofia Brenner 46134 sofia.bettina.brenner 3535
Dr. Glenn Byrenheid 46193 glenn.byrenheid 3537
Dr. Markus Dafinger 46143 markus.dafinger 3532
Daniel Dörfler 46221 daniel.doerfler 3339
Stefan Engelhardt 46273 engelhardt.stefan 3520
Dr. Alexander Fromm (z. Zt.Uni Rostock) 46187 alexander.fromm 3523A
Dr. Helena Gonçalves 46120  helena.goncalves 3501A
Lena-Susanne Hartmann (Elternzeit) 46187 lena.hartmann 3523A
Till Hauser 46124 till.hauser 3540
Jakob Henkel 46151 jakob.henkel 3511
Dr. Robert Hesse 46188 robert.hesse 3523B
Benjamin Hinrichs 46136 benjamin.hinrichs 3538
Dr. Dieter Kaiser 46233 dieter.kaiser 3343
PD Dr. Simon King  46163 simon.king  3529
Dr. Ksenija Kitanov 46261 ksenija.kitanov 3526A
Jannis Koberstein 46136 jannis.koberstein 3538
Verena Köpp 46186 verena.koepp 3525
Julius Lang 46143 julius.lang 3532
Dr. Tianyu Ma 46134 tianyu.ma 3535
Dr. Vladislav Olkhovskiy 46133  vladislav.olkhovskiy 3533
André Prater 46165 andre.prater 3514
Simon Puchert 46113 simon.puchert 3536
Dr. Andriy Regeta 46261 andriy.regeta 3526A
Flavia Remo 46231 flavia.remo 3342
apl. Prof. Dr. Christian Richter 46110 christian.richter 3501
Marian Ritsch 46186 carl.christian.marian.ritsch 3525
Dr. Marcel Schmidt 46113 schmidt.marcel 3536
Dr. Gero Schnücke 46133 gero.schnuecke 3533
Dr. Jens Schumacher 46276 jens.schumacher 3520A
Jan Schumm 46134 jan.schumm 3535
Oliver Siebert 46136 oliver.siebert 3538
Oleksiy Sukaylo 46113 oleksiy.sukaylo 3536
Raphael Thiele 46214 raphael.thiele 3307
Dr. Benjamin Weißing 46211 benjamin.weissing 3336
Julian Wendt 46186 julian.wendt 3525
Ian Zimmermann 46135  ian.zimmermann 3537A
      nach oben

 

Doktoranden/Stipendiaten

Name
Telefon: 03641-9-E-MailRaum
Marc Hovemann 46111 marc.hovemann 3539
Franziska Sieron 46135 franziska.sieron 3537A
Fangyuan Zhao 46211 fangyuan.zhao 3336
      nach oben

 

Sekretariate

NameTelefon: 03641-9-E-MailRaum
Institutssekretariat 46101 inst_math 3505
Nadin Friebe 46200 nadin.friebe 3341
Nicole Hickethier 46250 nicole.hickethier 3523
Susanne Richter 46100 s.richter 3505
Manuela Scheffel 46101 manuela.scheffel 3505
Ines Spilling 46160 ines.spilling 3528
      nach oben